www.culture.gov.ck | (062) 20725 | culture@cookislands.gov.ck

Senior Dancer of the Year Results

Female Section:

1st: Tuvaine Taio
2nd: Elizabeth Paulo
3rd: Louisa Purea

Best Fast: Tuvaine Taio
Best Slow: Tuvaine Taio
Best Costume: Elizabeth Paulo

Male Section

1st: Christopher Bishop
2nd: Tamaiva Mateariki
3rd: Leonard Roa

Best Slow: Christopher Bishop
Best Fast: Christopher Bishop
Best Costume: Joshua Brown